5 Weeks of Flavour

5 Weeks of Flavour
Two Offers Each Week for Five Weeks
Week 1
Monday 4 October to Sunday 10 October 2021
MP5059 Weekly Deals_Social3
Deal 1:

Any Griller & Small Coffee for $11.90

Deal 2:

Any Magical Cookie & Regular Milkshake for $8.90

Week 2
Monday 11 October to Sunday 17 October 2021
MP5059 Weekly Deals_Social4

Deal 1:

$9.90 Selected Fresh Sandwich & Small Coffee

Deal 2:

$7.90 Small Coffee & Cake of the Day

Week 3
Monday 18 October to Sunday 24 October 2021
MP5059 Weekly Deals_Social5

Deal 1:

$3.50 Slice of the Day when you buy a Regular or Large Coffee

Deal 2:

$8.90 for Any Two Traditional Pies

Week 4
Monday 25 October to Sunday 31 October 2021
MP5059 Weekly Deals_Social6

Deal 1:

$9.90 for Selected Toastie & Small Coffee

Deal 2:

10% off Large Cakes

Week 5
Monday 1 November to Sunday 7 November 2021
MP5059 Weekly Deals_Social7

Deal 1:

$10.90 Avo on Sourdough & Small Coffee

Deal 2:

$7.90 Banana Bread & Small Coffee

Terms & Conditions: Serving suggestion only, subject to availability while stocks last.  Milkshake is a regular size, extras incur additional charges. Coffee is a small size, extras incur additional charges. 10% Off Cakes applies to selected cakes only. Slice of the Day may vary from store to store. Offers valid from 04/10/21 to 07/11/21. Only valid at participating Michel’s stores.